Worlds longest beta test !

Discussion in 'The Black Hole' started by McCormick, Dec 16, 2012.

Worlds longest beta test !

1. MindArk defenitly deserves this award !

93.8%
  2. MindArk has not worked hard enough to recieve this award (yet) !

6.3%
  1. For a lOOooOooong time I ignored the nazi dictatorship-moderation of the Planet Calypso Forum,
    because I never ever had any problems with my random, sarcastic/humorous threads.
    Never, ever.
    In the past few weeks I have seen a lot of bans of well known Entropians on PCF.
    Today Serica of PCF decided to delete my vote-thread on the Planet Calypso Forum, because it was considered "full of whining".
    It was just another random, sarcastic/humorous thread by me.
    Noone ever complained, I got tons of +Reps, ppl voted etc. etc. etc.
    Oh and yes, this is really me, Le BigMc :
    [​IMG]
    Im no longer proud of beeing a part of PCF and requested to be banned immediately.
    [​IMG]
    And as I cant (and dont want to) post my thoughts on PCF anymore, Ill raise my voice through entropiaplanets from now on.
    Sorry for the long blabla, but it was long overdue.
    And now, feel free to vote. ;)
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Dec 19, 2012
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Tass

Tass Administrator

Voted 'they deserve it'. I want to see the press release they create after getting this award.

• Like Like x 1
  3. RAZER

RAZER Custom title ... uh ...

Yep that would be a fun one Tass (might even have to do it for them).
    And McCormick I'm sure the EP members are happy to have you here :)

4. EwoK

EwoK Southern Fortress Engineering

Bring your fun and sarcasm here or to PAF Macca. We appreciate a good laugh.

5. Love the Mccormick videos.

6. You ought to move your 'content of the oblivion' thread over here too. ;)

I think I got that on a video a while ago in youtube just in case they decide to hit the delete button. Actually, you should set up a full blog on it. Love you stuff.

• Like Like x 1