1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rocktropia Mining Class

Discussion in 'ROCKtropia Event Committee' started by narfi, Feb 19, 2011.

  1. narfi

    narfi Lost

    Rocktropia Mining Class

    Tonight we will hold our first trial Rocktropia Mining Class

    Date:

    Saturday Evening Feb 19th American Time Zones
    Sunday Morning Feb 20th for the rest of the world

    Starting Time:

    5:00 MA/GMT/UTC time
    8pm Alaska Time
    9pm Pacific Time
    10pm Mountain Time
    11pm Centeral Time
    Midnight Eastern Time

    Where:

    Meet at the City of Dreams at the Red stairs.
    Please try to be at least 15 minutes early.

    Mining Equipment will be provided to anyone who does not have any.

    Everyone is welcome to join.

    I (Narfi) will be at the City one hour early to help organize and answer questions anyone may have.


    Good Luck everyone and see you there
    :)


    [​IMG]
    This mining class is brought to you by the Rocktropia Event Committee
    in association with EntropiaPlanets.com

     
  2. narfi

    narfi Lost

    Class starts in less than an hour, everyone is welcome :)

    narfi
     
  3. narfi

    narfi Lost

    First Class went well.

    As a bonus we were able to hand out an oa101Light thanks to Digital Abduction.

    we will try to do another sometime soon.

    narfi
     

Share This Page