My most private thoughts and stuff... only friends look!!

Discussion in 'Greetings, Hello, Goodbye' started by Tanacious Darkshine D., Jul 10, 2011.

What is the most profitiable source of Ped in Project Entropia?

Poll closed Oct 8, 2011.
  1. Crafting

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Hunting

9.1%
  3. Mining

9.1%
  4. Trading

45.5%
  5. Services

27.3%
  6. Depositing

45.5%
  7. Working for MA

45.5%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Greetings Entropia Community....

Ha! Made ya click. I do things like that. That is what I do for a living. I am highly skilled in web and graphical editing, and I have done numerous freelance projects over the years for some decent sized companies, and 'entities'. If you are looking at this it means that you want to know more about me and why I spend so much time on entropia. Simply put, it is money, although I have a meegar amount invested compared to what some have put in, I also diversify my investments. But I am also always on the lookout to make ped, and will gladly edit, create, design whatever your digital needs are for ped. I also do component crafts on consignment, which means I craft them, you keep whatever I pop out, generally for a small 2-5% fee of whatever is made. I have a notable trustworthy reputation, and I don't intend on ruining it, nor do I have any interest in scamming or stealing from anyone. I am more than talented enough to make ped the legal way.
    Please discuss all such matters of interest with me in private messages, or in Entropia, so I may have a record of them.