1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Elder Scrolls Online 4th April 2014.

Discussion in 'The Elder Scrolls' started by Viperstrike, Dec 22, 2013.

  1. RAZER

    RAZER Custom title ... uh ...

    The options
    Races:
    eso 2014-01-10 20-19-12-48. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-03-88. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-14-41. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-16-67. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-08-40. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-10-33. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-19-04. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-21-35.
    eso 2014-01-10 20-19-23-64.

    Skill type:
    eso 2014-01-10 20-19-39-03. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-37-08. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-42-72. eso 2014-01-10 20-19-40-97.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Tass

    Tass Administrator

    Meet Daedrana Dragonblack, most beautiful Dark Elf in the Ebonheart Pact

    Daedrana-Dragonblack.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. RAZER

    RAZER Custom title ... uh ...

    moved this thread to the ESO section
     
  4. Thanks for creating a new subsection for this game, appreciated.

    I am really looking forward to playing this ....
    However will wait a little while for the first few weeks of glitches to be fixed.

    This guy I have been following for some time.
    He does great reviews in a condensed format, so I would like to share the ESO overview :geek:

    And huge :beerchug: at the Game of Thrones cut scene he includes @14:10 haha!

     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2014
  5. Thanks much for the info Calli.
    I am going to tease MS9, Obie & Mac if he is watching to come check out ESO from NW.
    Well if they like NW as much as they do, this is really the next level IMHO :)
    They will love it. Bugs and mobs and bugs and all ... well the devs will squash the bugs in time lol
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2014
  6. MindStar9

    MindStar9 Floating in Space

    Will have to point Obie to this thread, and I'll have to take some time tomorrow maybe to have a look at it some more myself. Thanks Viper, appreciate it.
     
  7. Jamira

    Jamira Samurai Girl

    I cancelled my preorder for ESO. I will stick with Skyrim for a while
     
  8. Update: Times at which you can login, Game Launch.

    Don't forget to look for the Entropia ESO guild :)


    Pre-Ordered Via Bethesda’s online store

    North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30

    UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30

    Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30

    Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30

    Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30

    Pre-Ordered Via Retailer:

    North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1

    UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1

    Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1

    Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1

    Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1

    Official Launch:

    North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3

    UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4

    Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4

    Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4

    Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4
     
  9. Slowly slowly ESOly getting there :alcohol:

    SlowlyslowlyESOly.

    Need a few more rounds I think :shots: to pass the download time :laugh:
    And this on a mega loop to learn patience .... :lam:

     
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2014
    • Like Like x 2
  10. aw you can do it!!!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. The ZEN patience lasted about 10 mins, 2 rounds lol
    So I have now fired up one of my favourite live DJ sets,
    This should see me through this hard moment :biggrin:

    One of the best DJs I have come across, one that knows how to put the X in to SeXzaMuzik!
    Aussies know how to party! Taking it to the next level AvB style.

    Hyper-Stylin' warmup starting @ 45:00+ & breaking into it @ 50:00+
    Psychin-It @ 1:02+ Love this DJ, awesome! MindBlowing-EPIC @ 1:14+
    The Event Ending - No words, Unreal! Watch from 1:20+ to FEEL IT!



    *Huge Grin*
    1888763_10152190935573614_268509931_n.
     
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2014
  12. Heh well time flies when your having fun!
    Almost there.
    AlmostESOThere.
     
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2014
  13. Whoooooooa! ..... Finished, finally. :woohoo:
    Must restock some more beers now lol. :beak:

    ESOFinishedDL.
     
  14. I am a RP player from way back when, even before ... UO/EQ1
    Lost from Lostville, the fateless one enters the room!

    The Thinker...
    Since there are no classes in ESO and you just start with a avatar base to build off;

    What and who to be ... An identity ... From Past or Present ... Or maybe a not too distant Future

    Present ... Shadowsniper VIperstrike
    Shall it be the poisonous Viperstrike striking with no fear ...
    Or the sneaky Shadowsniper who you won't see coming before it is too late!

    Inspirations from a past life maybe ... Firesparkz Lavawalker

    Firesparkz the magic wielding battle mage ...
    Or Lavawalker a man of stone with a fiery heart!

    To be or not to be, that is the question!

    Maybe I will create a new identity ...

    Time be inspired, ponder and consider ...
    Who and what sort of avatar hero will define my identity on this new journey in The Elder Scrolls.



    You can find the others at the end of the above video.
    Or click here > http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7D2A6338477AEF19
    And here > http://www.youtube.com/user/SawtoStuudio
     
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2014
    • Like Like x 1
  15. :alien: Damn some of these are too good not to post.

    I liked this one a fair bit ... Not the best one, but really well done.
    Some good ideas came out of it for me anyway :sneaky:

     
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2014
    • Like Like x 1
  16. MindStar9

    MindStar9 Floating in Space

    I think I need to write about you. :tongueout:
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. :eek (2): LOL ... quickly hides! :ninja: Ninja smoke screen :ninja:

    All in good time I guess, and I don't mind if you do, I would be honored.
    Thanks I guess
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. MindStar9

    MindStar9 Floating in Space


    You would definitely be an interesting person to do a Who's Who profile on, and perhaps I will give it some serious thought for the relaunching of MSM, which will be a while yet. I'll stay in touch with you about it.

    Cool. :biggrin:
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1

Share This Page